nerdexam
Symantec

ST0-118 · Question #129

A user has mistakenly deleted several items from the mailbox archive. The default site setting "Enable recovery of user deleted items" is selected and set to 14 days. The Enterprise Vault…

The correct answer is C. All deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the archive. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

A user has mistakenly deleted several items from the mailbox archive. The default site setting "Enable recovery of user deleted items" is selected and set to 14 days. The Enterprise Vault administrator recovers the items. What is the result of this action?

Options

  • ASpecified deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the archive.
  • BAll deleted items newer than 14 days will be restored to the mailbox.
  • CAll deleted items newer than 14 days will be recovered to the archive.
  • DAll deleted items newer than 14 days will be restored to a PST.

How the community answered

(31 responses)
  • A
    13% (4)
  • B
    6% (2)
  • C
    77% (24)
  • D
    3% (1)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full ST0-118 Practice