Symantec
ST0-118 · Question #80
A user has deleted an item from archive. What happens to the deleted item within the Vault Cache the next time the user's Vault Cache synchronizes?
The correct answer is C. The item is deleted when the Vault Cache is synchronized. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A user has deleted an item from archive. What happens to the deleted item within the Vault Cache the next time the user's Vault Cache synchronizes?
Options
- AThe item remains in the Vault Cache until it is aged out.
- BThe item remains in the Vault Cache until the Vault Cache is replayed.
- CThe item is deleted when the Vault Cache is synchronized.
- DThe item is deleted when the Windows Garbage Collector is run.
How the community answered
(45 responses)- A2% (1)
- B11% (5)
- C80% (36)
- D7% (3)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.