Network_Appliance
NS0-504 · Question #66
What happens after you use SnapRestore to revert a volume to a specific snapshot?
The correct answer is D. The Snapshot copies that are more recent than the snapshot you used are deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens after you use SnapRestore to revert a volume to a specific snapshot?
Options
- AYou must bring the volume back online.
- BThe storage system automatically performs a snapshot for that volume.
- CThe Snapshot copies that are older than the snapshot you used are deleted.
- DThe Snapshot copies that are more recent than the snapshot you used are deleted.
How the community answered
(39 responses)- A5% (2)
- B3% (1)
- C10% (4)
- D82% (32)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.