nerdexam
SAP

C_HANATEC_17 · Question #141

USER A grants a privilege to USER B, and USER B grants the same to USER C afterwards. What happens if you drop USER B from the HANA database?

The correct answer is D. The privilege is revoked from USER C, but not USER A. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

USER A grants a privilege to USER B, and USER B grants the same to USER C afterwards. What happens if you drop USER B from the HANA database?

Options

  • AThe privilege remains assigned to both USER A and USER C.
  • BThe privilege is revoked from USER A, but not USER C.
  • CThe privilege is revoked from both USER A and USER C.
  • DThe privilege is revoked from USER C, but not USER A.

How the community answered

(44 responses)
  • A
    14% (6)
  • B
    5% (2)
  • C
    7% (3)
  • D
    75% (33)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full C_HANATEC_17 Practice