IBM
C2070-988 · Question #89
A user in the customer_interactions project area has created two solutions, Sol1 and Sol2. The user is transferred to the credit_card_investigations project area. What happens to Sol1 and Sol2?
The correct answer is B. Sol1 and Sol2 remain in customer_interactions project area. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A user in the customer_interactions project area has created two solutions, Sol1 and Sol2. The user is transferred to the credit_card_investigations project area. What happens to Sol1 and Sol2?
Options
- ASol1 and Sol2 are deleted.
- BSol1 and Sol2 remain in customer_interactions project area.
- CSol1 and Sol2 are moved to orphaned_solutions project area.
- DSol1 and Sol2 are moved to credit_card_investigations project area.
How the community answered
(46 responses)- A9% (4)
- B85% (39)
- C2% (1)
- D4% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.