nerdexam
Apple

9L0-422 · Question #69

Review the screenshot, then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to Erich's home folder?

The correct answer is C. It will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

Review the screenshot, then answer the question below. If you click Delete User in the dialog shown above, what will happen to Erich's home folder?

Exhibit

9L0-422 question #69 exhibit

Options

  • AIt will be renamed Deleted compressed and encrypted, and archived in Time Machine.
  • BIt will be moved to the Trash.
  • CIt will be deleted immediately, without being moved to the Trash.
  • DIt will be renamed Deleted, and the folder's permissions will be changed to allow administrator

How the community answered

(49 responses)
  • A
    4% (2)
  • B
    6% (3)
  • C
    80% (39)
  • D
    10% (5)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full 9L0-422 Practice