Apple
9L0-422 · Question #66
If you log in to OS X as a guest user, when you log out, OS X deletes any files you stored in /Users/Shared/ during your session.
The correct answer is A. True. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
If you log in to OS X as a guest user, when you log out, OS X deletes any files you stored in /Users/Shared/ during your session.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(35 responses)- A71% (25)
- B29% (10)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.