Apple
SUP-2025 · Question #21
Which setting should you turn off to stop your iPhone from automatically joining a network you no longer use?
The correct answer is D. Auto-Join. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Which setting should you turn off to stop your iPhone from automatically joining a network you no longer use?
Options
- AAsk to Join Networks
- BAuto-Link
- CPreferred Networks
- DAuto-Join
How the community answered
(38 responses)- A11% (4)
- B5% (2)
- C5% (2)
- D79% (30)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.