Apple
SUP-2025 · Question #197
Where do you delete users in System Settings?
The correct answer is A. Navigate to System Settings --Users & Groups. B. Click the (i) button next to the user you would like to delete on Mac. C. Select Delete Account. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Where do you delete users in System Settings?
Options
- ANavigate to System Settings --Users & Groups.
- BClick the (i) button next to the user you would like to delete on Mac.
- CSelect Delete Account.
How the community answered
(49 responses)- A100% (49)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.