Symantec
ST0-134 · Question #77
When can an administrator delete a location?
The correct answer is B. when the group has inheritance turned off. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When can an administrator delete a location?
Options
- Awhen location awareness has been turned off
- Bwhen the group has inheritance turned off
- Cwhen all clients are moved from the group
- Dwhen the policy has been withdrawn
How the community answered
(27 responses)- A4% (1)
- B85% (23)
- C7% (2)
- D4% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.