Splunk
SPLK-1001 · Question #41
By default, all users have DELETE permission to ALL knowledge objects.
The correct answer is B. False. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
By default, all users have DELETE permission to ALL knowledge objects.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(43 responses)- A16% (7)
- B84% (36)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.