SailPoint
SAILPOINT-CERTIFIED-IDENTITYNOW-PROFESSIONAL · Question #148
If a user is previously granted access by a role, and they no longer meet the role membership requirements, what happens in IdentityNow?
The correct answer is B. The access to the role is revoked. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
If a user is previously granted access by a role, and they no longer meet the role membership requirements, what happens in IdentityNow?
Options
- AAccount and entitlement
- BThe access to the role is revoked.
- CPerform an Account Activity search
- DPrevents conflicting access and is entitlement based.
How the community answered
(27 responses)- A11% (3)
- B81% (22)
- C4% (1)
- D4% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.