Network_Appliance
NS0-163 · Question #76
You can unlicense the cluster feature only in
The correct answer is A. normal, disabled. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
You can unlicense the cluster feature only in
Options
- Anormal, disabled
- Bnormal, enabled
- Ctakeover, disabled
- Dtakeover, enabled
How the community answered
(35 responses)- A74% (26)
- B14% (5)
- C3% (1)
- D9% (3)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.