Network_Appliance
NS0-163 · Question #161
After you use SnapRestore to revert a volume to a specific snapshot,....
The correct answer is C. snapshots that are more recent than the snapshot you used to revert are deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
After you use SnapRestore to revert a volume to a specific snapshot,....
Options
- Asnapshots that are older than the snapshot you used to revert are deleted.
- Bthe storage appliance automatically performs a snapshot for that volume.
- Csnapshots that are more recent than the snapshot you used to revert are deleted.
- Dyou must bring the volume back online.
How the community answered
(19 responses)- A11% (2)
- B5% (1)
- C79% (15)
- D5% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.