Network_Appliance
NS0-159 · Question #107
Click the Exhibit button. A volume is only 25% full; however, the snapshot reserve is almost full. Referring to the exhibit, what occurs after the volume's snapshot reserve is full?
The correct answer is B. Scheduled Snapshot copies are deleted, beginning with the oldest, until the snapshot reserve has. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Click the Exhibit button. A volume is only 25% full; however, the snapshot reserve is almost full. Referring to the exhibit, what occurs after the volume's snapshot reserve is full?
Exhibit
Options
- AUser-created Snapshot copies are deleted, beginning with the oldest, until the snapshot reserve
- BScheduled Snapshot copies are deleted, beginning with the oldest, until the snapshot reserve has
- CSnapshot copies start consuming the volume's free space.
- DThe creation of new Snapshot copies fails.
How the community answered
(54 responses)- A7% (4)
- B76% (41)
- C4% (2)
- D13% (7)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
