Network_Appliance
NS0-154 · Question #44
Snapshot copies for SnapLock volumes are deleted automatically according to the retention count set in the Snapshot schedule.
The correct answer is A. True. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Snapshot copies for SnapLock volumes are deleted automatically according to the retention count set in the Snapshot schedule.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(32 responses)- A78% (25)
- B22% (7)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.