Microsoft
MB3-700 · Question #20
From the User Activity window, you delete a user's ID. What happens to the system immediately?
The correct answer is D. The record for the user ID in the ACTIVITY table is deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
From the User Activity window, you delete a user's ID. What happens to the system immediately?
Options
- AThe user must reenter his or her password to stay logged in.
- BThe user is forced to close Microsoft Dynamics GP instantly.
- CThe user is able to override the log out.
- DThe record for the user ID in the ACTIVITY table is deleted.
How the community answered
(41 responses)- A7% (3)
- B15% (6)
- C2% (1)
- D76% (31)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.