Microsoft
MB2-706 · Question #29
A user has a license for Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online. You remove the user from Office 365. What happens next?
The correct answer is A. The user is deactivated, and the license is removed. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A user has a license for Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online. You remove the user from Office 365. What happens next?
Options
- AThe user is deactivated, and the license is removed.
- BThe user remains active, but the license is removed.
- CThe user is deleted, and the license is removed.
- DThe user is deactivated, but the license remains assigned to the user.
How the community answered
(39 responses)- A82% (32)
- B10% (4)
- C5% (2)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.