Microsoft
MB2-700 · Question #45
You delete a Lead record. By default, what happens to records that are related to the Lead record?
The correct answer is C. All related activities, posts, and notes are deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
You delete a Lead record. By default, what happens to records that are related to the Lead record?
Options
- AAll related activities, posts, and notes are disabled.
- BAll related records are deleted.
- CAll related activities, posts, and notes are deleted.
- DAll related records remain unaffected.
How the community answered
(54 responses)- A2% (1)
- B13% (7)
- C80% (43)
- D6% (3)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.