IBM
LOT-407 · Question #69
What does the Protected Groups feature allow?
The correct answer is A. Protects specified groups from being accidentally deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What does the Protected Groups feature allow?
Options
- AProtects specified groups from being accidentally deleted.
- BPrevents internal reply all mail from being sent to specified groups.
- CProtects specified mail in databases from being included in internal mailings.
- DProtects specified groups from being programmatically deleted using the IBM Notes API.
How the community answered
(48 responses)- A81% (39)
- B2% (1)
- C6% (3)
- D10% (5)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.