Juniper
JN0-380 · Question #21
A network administrator has deleted the current network plan without saving it first. They are using the RingMaster Web-based management interface to restore a previous plan that was saved…
The correct answer is C. 48. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A network administrator has deleted the current network plan without saving it first. They are using the RingMaster Web-based management interface to restore a previous plan that was saved automatically. By default, how many previous copies of the plan are available to be restored?
Options
- A24
- B36
- C48
- D60
How the community answered
(18 responses)- A6% (1)
- B6% (1)
- C78% (14)
- D11% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.