Juniper
JN0-314 · Question #108
In the admin GUI, you navigate to "System" > "Status" > "Active Users". You see several buttons, including "Delete Session", "Delete All Sessions". "Refresh Roles", and "Disable All Users". Which…
The correct answer is A. To forcibly sign out a single user, you should select the check box next to that user's login name, then D. Selecting "Refresh Roles" re-evaluates authentication policies, role-mapping rules, and resource policies. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
In the admin GUI, you navigate to "System" > "Status" > "Active Users". You see several buttons, including "Delete Session", "Delete All Sessions". "Refresh Roles", and "Disable All Users". Which two statements are true? (Choose two.)
Options
- ATo forcibly sign out a single user, you should select the check box next to that user's login name, then
- BIf you select "Delete All Sessions", all users are forcibly signed out and are unable to sign in again until
- CSelecting "Disable All Users" prevents users from signing in and starting a new session, but does not
- DSelecting "Refresh Roles" re-evaluates authentication policies, role-mapping rules, and resource policies
How the community answered
(15 responses)- A73% (11)
- B13% (2)
- C13% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.