HP
HPE2-T36 · Question #73
A server administrator is creating a new SAN-attached volume as a part of a server profile definition. They have not marked the volume permanent. What will happen to the volume when the server…
The correct answer is A. The volume will be deleted from HPE OneView and kept at the StoreServ array. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A server administrator is creating a new SAN-attached volume as a part of a server profile definition. They have not marked the volume permanent. What will happen to the volume when the server administrator deletes the profile two weeks later?
Options
- AThe volume will be deleted from HPE OneView and kept at the StoreServ array.
- BThe volume will be kept in both HPE OneView and the StoreServ array, the presentation to the
- CThe volume will be kept in both HPE OneView and StoreServ array, the presentation to the server
- DThe volume will be deleted from both HPE OneView and the StoreServ array.
How the community answered
(43 responses)- A74% (32)
- B14% (6)
- C7% (3)
- D5% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.