Huawei
H31-341_V2.5 · Question #904
When using scripts to back up and restore U2000 network configuration data, the directory for saving exported files can be changed.
The correct answer is B. False. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When using scripts to back up and restore U2000 network configuration data, the directory for saving exported files can be changed.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(22 responses)- A18% (4)
- B82% (18)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.