Huawei
H31-341_V2.5 · Question #827
When U2000 performs synchronization, the same network element data as U2000 will not be uploaded to U2000, and the data that exists on 2000 but not on network elements will be deleted.
The correct answer is B. False. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When U2000 performs synchronization, the same network element data as U2000 will not be uploaded to U2000, and the data that exists on 2000 but not on network elements will be deleted.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(45 responses)- A22% (10)
- B78% (35)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.