Huawei
H13-831_V2.0 · Question #4369
After the user activates Cloud Log Service LTS on Huawei Cloud and completes log access configuration, they configure dump. After the log dump, LTS will delete the dumped content.
The correct answer is B. False. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Cloud Governance, O&M, and DevOps Architecture
Question
After the user activates Cloud Log Service LTS on Huawei Cloud and completes log access configuration, they configure dump. After the log dump, LTS will delete the dumped content.
Options
- ATrue
- BFalse
How the community answered
(31 responses)- A19% (6)
- B81% (25)
Topics
#LTS#log dump#data retention#log lifecycle
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.