nerdexam
Huawei

H13-811_V3.0 · Question #122

When deleting a relational database instance, which of the following is reserved for users?

The correct answer is D. Manual backup. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

When deleting a relational database instance, which of the following is reserved for users?

Options

  • ARead-only instance
  • BAutomatic backup
  • CMain instance
  • DManual backup

How the community answered

(29 responses)
  • A
    3% (1)
  • B
    10% (3)
  • C
    7% (2)
  • D
    79% (23)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full H13-811_V3.0 Practice