nerdexam
Huawei

H12-224 · Question #385

After the session is re-established between the BGP GR helper and its neighbor, original forwarding entries are deleted.

The correct answer is B. False. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

After the session is re-established between the BGP GR helper and its neighbor, original forwarding entries are deleted.

Options

  • ATrue
  • BFalse

How the community answered

(43 responses)
  • A
    23% (10)
  • B
    77% (33)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full H12-224 Practice