Huawei
H12-211_V3.0 · Question #867
Refer to the configuration output. <Huawei>reset saved-configuration Warning: The action will delete the saved configuration in the device. The configuration will be erased to reconfigure. Continue?…
The correct answer is A. A user should enter 'Y' when wishing to clear the saved configuration file. B. The saved-configuration file that the device starts with can be erased. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Refer to the configuration output. <Huawei>reset saved-configuration Warning: The action will delete the saved configuration in the device. The configuration will be erased to reconfigure. Continue? [Y/N]:
Which of the following statements are true? (Select two answers)
Options
- AA user should enter 'Y' when wishing to clear the saved configuration file.
- BThe saved-configuration file that the device starts with can be erased.
- CThe saved-configuration will be deleted after typing N
- DThe saved-configuration file will be replaced with the current-configuration.
How the community answered
(44 responses)- A73% (32)
- C9% (4)
- D18% (8)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.