Huawei
H12-211_V3.0 · Question #399
Refer to the configuration output. <Huawei>reset saved-configuration Warning: The action will delete the saved configuration in the device. The configuration, will be erased to reconfi gure…
The correct answer is B. If the user wants to clear the saved configuration file, he should select "Y". See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Refer to the configuration output. <Huawei>reset saved-configuration Warning: The action will delete the saved configuration in the device. The configuration, will be erased to reconfi gure. Continue? [Y/N]:
The administrator configured the above on the AR2200, and which of the following description about the configuration information is correct?
Options
- AThe saved configuration file will be replaced by the running configuration file.
- BIf the user wants to clear the saved configuration file, he should select "Y"
- CIf the user wants to clear the saved configuration file, he should select "N"
- DThe configuration file will be retained when the device starts up.
How the community answered
(37 responses)- A5% (2)
- B73% (27)
- C16% (6)
- D5% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.