Dell-EMC
E20-690 · Question #68
You are upgrading the VNX OE for File to a new version and choose to reboot the Data Movers during the upgrade. How long will the users lose access to their files?
The correct answer is A. Access is lost for a time estimated by the USM tool. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
You are upgrading the VNX OE for File to a new version and choose to reboot the Data Movers during the upgrade. How long will the users lose access to their files?
Options
- AAccess is lost for a time estimated by the USM tool.
- BAccess is lost for two minutes.
- CAccess to the files is never lost.
- DAccess is lost for a time estimated by the HealthCheck tool.
How the community answered
(37 responses)- A73% (27)
- B3% (1)
- C16% (6)
- D8% (3)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.