Dell-EMC
E20-690 · Question #251
Refer to the exhibit. You are upgrading a VNX OE for File and a VNX OE for Block storage system in the same operation. You are currently in the VNX OE for File upgrade and accidentally hit the…
The correct answer is A. Upgrade will resume at the step where it was canceled. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Refer to the exhibit. You are upgrading a VNX OE for File and a VNX OE for Block storage system in the same operation. You are currently in the VNX OE for File upgrade and accidentally hit the Cancel button. What happens after re- launching the upgrade in USM?
Exhibit
Options
- AUpgrade will resume at the step where it was canceled
- BUpgrade will restart from the beginning
- CUpgrade will fail and support must be called to continue
- DUpgrade will fail; must continue through the CLI
How the community answered
(29 responses)- A79% (23)
- B10% (3)
- C7% (2)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
