Dell-EMC
E20-547 · Question #23
What happens when a reverse synchronization completes without Protected Restore Mode enabled?
The correct answer is A. Only the reverse-synchronized clone remains unfractured. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when a reverse synchronization completes without Protected Restore Mode enabled?
Options
- AOnly the reverse-synchronized clone remains unfractured.
- BHost writes to the source LUN are not mirrored to clone.
- CAll clones will be fractured.
- DThe gold copy clone used for restore will remain as is.
How the community answered
(34 responses)- A74% (25)
- B9% (3)
- C15% (5)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.