Dell-EMC
E20-522 · Question #91
What happens when a Snapshot is deactivated?
The correct answer is D. The Snapshot becomes inaccessible to the secondary host environment. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when a Snapshot is deactivated?
Options
- AThe Snapshot is removed from the storage group.
- BAll associated COFW activity for the source LUN is temporarily stopped.
- CThe associatedSnapView session is stopped.
- DThe Snapshot becomes inaccessible to the secondary host environment.
How the community answered
(59 responses)- A7% (4)
- B14% (8)
- C3% (2)
- D76% (45)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.