Dell-EMC
E20-465 · Question #138
What happens when you reassign a user to a new user name in Documentum Administrator?
The correct answer is C. A job is scheduled to update groups, permission sets, and object ownership associated with the. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when you reassign a user to a new user name in Documentum Administrator?
Options
- AThe groups, permission sets, and object ownership associated with the user are immediately
- BYou must activate the reassigned user.
- CA job is scheduled to update groups, permission sets, and object ownership associated with the
- DThe groups, permission sets, and object ownership associated with the user are automatically
How the community answered
(41 responses)- A10% (4)
- B12% (5)
- C76% (31)
- D2% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.