Dell-EMC
E20-390 · Question #303
What happens when a reverse synchronization completes without Protected Restore Mode enabled?
The correct answer is A. Only the reverse-synchronized clone remains unfractured. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when a reverse synchronization completes without Protected Restore Mode enabled?
Exhibit
Options
- AOnly the reverse-synchronized clone remains unfractured.
- BAll clones will be fractured.
- CThe gold copy clone used for restore will remain as is.
- DHost writes to the source LUN are not mirrored to clone.
How the community answered
(19 responses)- A84% (16)
- C11% (2)
- D5% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.
