nerdexam
Dell-EMC

E20-120 · Question #9

When using Webtop, what happens to the renditions of an object when the object is checked in as the same version using a new file?

The correct answer is A. All renditions are deleted from the version. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

When using Webtop, what happens to the renditions of an object when the object is checked in as the same version using a new file?

Options

  • AAll renditions are deleted from the version.
  • BAll renditions are attached with the version.
  • COnly the first rendition is attached with the version.
  • DThe document owner must set the permissions for other users to view the renditions.

How the community answered

(32 responses)
  • A
    84% (27)
  • B
    3% (1)
  • C
    9% (3)
  • D
    3% (1)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full E20-120 Practice