Dell-EMC
E20-120 · Question #249
During Check In, a user manually applies the symbolic version label APPROVED to the document. When subsequently creating another version, the user again applies the symbolic version label APPROVED…
The correct answer is B. The APPROVED label is transferred from the old version to the new version. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
During Check In, a user manually applies the symbolic version label APPROVED to the document. When subsequently creating another version, the user again applies the symbolic version label APPROVED. Which statement is true?
Options
- AThe new and old versions both carry the symbolic version label APPROVED.
- BThe APPROVED label is transferred from the old version to the new version.
- CThe Check In fails because APPROVED is already applied to an existing version.
- DThe new version receives the symbolic version label APPROVED1.
How the community answered
(35 responses)- A9% (3)
- B71% (25)
- C14% (5)
- D6% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.