IBM
COG-706 · Question #25
A client made a mistake when they shared an object and copied it into a different report. They would like to unshare it. What should they do?
The correct answer is A. To unshare an object, a user must delete all the objects that are linked to it. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A client made a mistake when they shared an object and copied it into a different report. They would like to unshare it. What should they do?
Options
- ATo unshare an object, a user must delete all the objects that are linked to it.
- BSimply unshare the "Share this object" checkbox.
- CDelete the original object since it cannot be unshared and re-create it.
- DDelete the copy of the shared object before you can unshare it.
How the community answered
(17 responses)- A82% (14)
- C12% (2)
- D6% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.