CyberArk
CAU201 · Question #39
When a DR Vault Server becomes an active vault, it will automatically revert back to DR mode once the Primary Vault comes back online.
The correct answer is B. False, the Vault administrator must manually set the DR Vault to DR mode by setting. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When a DR Vault Server becomes an active vault, it will automatically revert back to DR mode once the Primary Vault comes back online.
Options
- ATrue; this is the default behavior
- BFalse, the Vault administrator must manually set the DR Vault to DR mode by setting
- CTrue, if the AllowFailback setting is set to "yes" in the padr.ini file
- DFalse, the Vault administrator must manually set the DR Vault to DR mode by setting
How the community answered
(21 responses)- A5% (1)
- B81% (17)
- C10% (2)
- D5% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.