SAP
C_THR82_1411 · Question #118
You are editing the global settings in the goal plan template. The following settings are made <share-confirm="true"> and <unshared-confirm="true">. How would you expect the system to behave? Please…
The correct answer is A. When you change the status of a goal, a notification appears. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
You are editing the global settings in the goal plan template. The following settings are made <share-confirm="true"> and <unshared-confirm="true">. How would you expect the system to behave? Please choose the correct answer. Response:
Options
- AWhen you change the status of a goal, a notification appears.
- BWhen the visibility of the goal is set to private, a notification does not appear.
- CWhen the goal completion is set to 100%, a notification appears.
- DWhen you change the visibility of a goal, a notification appears.
How the community answered
(18 responses)- A72% (13)
- B6% (1)
- C17% (3)
- D6% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.