SAP
C_HANATEC_14 · Question #99
USER A grants a privilege to USER B, and USER B grants the same to USER C afterwards. What happens if you drop USER B from the HANA database? Choose the correct answer. Response:
The correct answer is B. The privilege is revoked from USER C, but not USER A. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
USER A grants a privilege to USER B, and USER B grants the same to USER C afterwards. What happens if you drop USER B from the HANA database? Choose the correct answer. Response:
Options
- AThe privilege is revoked from both USER A and USER C.
- BThe privilege is revoked from USER C, but not USER A.
- CThe privilege remains assigned to both USER A and USER C.
- DThe privilege is revoked from USER A, but not USER C.
How the community answered
(17 responses)- A12% (2)
- B76% (13)
- C6% (1)
- D6% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.