IBM
C9530-519 · Question #11
What happens when the Product Manager deprecates a Product?
The correct answer is D. The Product is usable only by developers whose applications are currently subscribed to. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when the Product Manager deprecates a Product?
Options
- AThe Product can only be viewed with manager approval.
- BThe Product can no longer be viewed nor can its plans be subscribed to.
- CThe Product migrates its plans and APIs to a different versions of the Product.
- DThe Product is usable only by developers whose applications are currently subscribed to.
How the community answered
(20 responses)- A15% (3)
- B5% (1)
- C5% (1)
- D75% (15)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.