nerdexam
IBM

C2180-279 · Question #75

The following changes are made to a Worklight mobile application: 1.Web resources of version 1 (v1) are updated and deployed to the Worklight Server. 2.A new version 2 (v2) is deployed with its…

The correct answer is C. v1 web resources are reloaded after the update and the application remains on v1. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.

Question

The following changes are made to a Worklight mobile application: 1.Web resources of version 1 (v1) are updated and deployed to the Worklight Server. 2.A new version 2 (v2) is deployed with its updateSilently property set to true. What will be the direct update user experience on a device running v1 of the application when the user chooses to receive update?

Options

  • Av1 is uninstalled first followed by a silent installation of v2.
  • Bv1 web resources are updated first followed by a silent installation of v2.
  • Cv1 web resources are reloaded after the update and the application remains on v1.
  • DThe user is prompted to choose between updating v1 or installing v2 in the background.

How the community answered

(50 responses)
  • A
    2% (1)
  • B
    12% (6)
  • C
    80% (40)
  • D
    6% (3)

Community Discussion

No community discussion yet for this question.

Full C2180-279 Practice