IBM
C2150-400 · Question #44
When resetting the tuning template to system defaults, what happens to any applied custom changes?
The correct answer is B. The changes will be removed. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
When resetting the tuning template to system defaults, what happens to any applied custom changes?
Options
- AThe changes will be saved.
- BThe changes will be removed.
- CA prompt asks to merge or discard changes.
- DThe changes will be merged into the restored template.
How the community answered
(37 responses)- A3% (1)
- B78% (29)
- C5% (2)
- D14% (5)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.