IBM
C2040-426 · Question #50
Gracie no longer wants to physically delete users from profiles. She now wants inactive users to be marked inactive so that all their content remains accessible. How can Gracie achieve this result?
The correct answer is B. Set sync_delete_or_inactivate in the profiles_tdi.properties file to inactivate. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
Gracie no longer wants to physically delete users from profiles. She now wants inactive users to be marked inactive so that all their content remains accessible. How can Gracie achieve this result?
Options
- ASet delete-inactive in the profiles-config.xml file to inactivate.
- BSet sync_delete_or_inactivate in the profiles_tdi.properties file to inactivate.
- CSet delete-inactive in the LotusConnections-config.xml file.
- DSet sync_delete_or_inactivate in the tdi-profiles-config.xml file to inactivate.
How the community answered
(54 responses)- A2% (1)
- B85% (46)
- C9% (5)
- D4% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.