IBM
C2040-407 · Question #118
How can a user prevent deleted documents from replicating back into the database after the deletion stubs have been purged?
The correct answer is D. by setting the Purge Interval Replication Control option. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
How can a user prevent deleted documents from replicating back into the database after the deletion stubs have been purged?
Options
- Aby creating a policy
- Bby utilizing an access control list
- Cby upgrading the On Disk Structure of the database
- Dby setting the Purge Interval Replication Control option
How the community answered
(41 responses)- A10% (4)
- B5% (2)
- C5% (2)
- D80% (33)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.