IBM
C2010-555 · Question #55
A user makes changes to a work order record and saves. The screen shows an error dialog that displays "Record has been updated by another user, refetch and try again.". How can the user avoid this…
The correct answer is B. Save the work order before making changes. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
A user makes changes to a work order record and saves. The screen shows an error dialog that displays "Record has been updated by another user, refetch and try again.". How can the user avoid this error?
Options
- AUse edit mode for the mode order
- BSave the work order before making changes
- CSend a bulletin board message to other users
- DAsk the database administrator to lock the work order
How the community answered
(39 responses)- A15% (6)
- B74% (29)
- C8% (3)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.