Salesforce
ADM-211 · Question #135
What happens when you delete a custom report type?
The correct answer is C. The report type and all related reports are deleted. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens when you delete a custom report type?
Options
- AThe report type remains
- BThe report type is deleted
- CThe report type and all related reports are deleted
- DThe report type is deleted but all existing reports remain
How the community answered
(34 responses)- A15% (5)
- B9% (3)
- C71% (24)
- D6% (2)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.