Salesforce
ADM-211 · Question #109
What happens to the non-surviving records after a merge?
The correct answer is C. Records are sent to the Recycle Bin. See the full explanation below for the reasoning.
Question
What happens to the non-surviving records after a merge?
Options
- ARecords are permanently deleted
- BRecords are stored in a temporary custom object
- CRecords are sent to the Recycle Bin
- DRecords remain on the winning account record but removed from view
How the community answered
(38 responses)- A3% (1)
- B11% (4)
- C84% (32)
- D3% (1)
Community Discussion
No community discussion yet for this question.